www.contractorsnearme.ai - BuildX

Alpha Public Insurance Adjuster Reviews

Submitted by Mathias Peña Grez on 07/14/2020

5 Star Testimonial by Mathias Peña Grez

Overall

David provided us with great service. From the 1st consultation we had with him we felt very comfortable with his knowledge of his industry and we were confident that he would be able to handle our claim for us. Throughout the process we were kept informed of any and all updates and ultimately he was able to negotiate a phenomenal settlement on our behalf. I highly recommend his services.

Do You Know Alpha Public Insurance Adjuster? Write Review

5 stars rating.

Word of advice, don't ever submit an insurance claim without a public adjuster. I was fortunate enough to have been referred to David by a good friend of...

Submitted by on 06/23/2024

5 stars rating.

David provided us with great service. From the 1st consultation we had with him we felt very comfortable with his knowledge of his industry and we were...

Submitted by on 06/23/2024

5 stars rating.

I had a washing machine leak that ran through half my house - damaging floors, walls, etc. Working with David far surpassed my expectations. He took care of...

Submitted by on 06/23/2024

5 Star Testimonial by Ana Hoffman

We had a great experience with Alpha. Anouar was our adjustor who got us more money than we anticipated. He was professional throughout the process. I would recommend him.

Submitted by Ana Hoffman on 12/23/2023

5 Star Testimonial by Sam Duva

Alpha handled my insurance claim. I dealt with David Berkowitz. I found Alpha and in particular David to be thorough, efficient and totally professional. He far exceeded my expectations. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I highly recommend them and give them a 5 star rating.

Submitted by Sam Duva on 11/17/2023

5 Star Testimonial by Yuri Romanenko

David was very helpful and professional in helping us resolve our claim. It took some time but he helped with remediation, communication, depositions, and law advice. It was a difficult case and the insurance company was not cooperative, but in the end our claim was settled. Thank you David!

Submitted by Yuri Romanenko on 12/14/2022

5 Star Testimonial by Rebecca Lee

Our home situation was complex. David Berkowitz was amazing to work with and provided confidence in rectifying our insurance claims. He is very much an advocate for the consumer. You will not be disappointed with his work and communication every step of the way. We are so grateful for his help! We lead very busy lives and would not have had the time for this. He got us more than we expected! Thank you David!! You’re fantastic!

Submitted by Rebecca Lee on 02/20/2022

Best Insurance Claim in Florida

David provided us with great service. From the 1st consultation we had with him we felt very comfortable with his knowledge of his industry and we were confident that he would be able to handle our claim for us. Throughout the process we were kept informed of any and all updates and ultimately he was able to negotiate a phenomenal settlement on our behalf. I highly recommend his services.

Submitted by Mathias P on 09/12/2021

Insurance Claim Tips

Word of advice, don't ever submit an insurance claim without a public adjuster. I was fortunate enough to have been referred to David by a good friend of mine. Although most claims can take a while to process and you do need to be patient, you will be represented by a true professional in the field. He will do all the heavy lifting for you and will fight to get you as much as possible. A very positive experience. I highly recommend Alpha for your insurance claims

Submitted by Alan R on 09/12/2021

5 Star Testimonial by E FAINSTAIN

I was very happy with the work David and his team put into our case. They were very thorough and diligent with the process, and I couldn't ask for more. David communicated with us as clearly and concisely as possible on how the progression of things were going every step of the way.
I highly recommend him as a public adjuster.

Submitted by E Fainstain on 05/13/2021

5 Star Testimonial by Lloyd Kurtzman

David is amazing. From the first time we met until we got a settlement from the insurance company, he never stopped working on this care. Everything went mega smooth. All was handled professionally and quickly. We were very satisfied and would definitely recommend David and his staff for anything that need adjusting. He's the man !!! Thank you my brother

Submitted by Lloyd Kurtzman on 10/21/2020

5 Star Testimonial by Yasantha Dominic G

David and his team are highly skilled and knowledgeable public insurance adjusters/professionals and provide outstanding service. David clearly understands the insurance claim business/process, was upfront on what he could achieve in our case and delivered a very positive outcome. David and his team steered though the complexities of homeowners insurance claims on our behalf, and I am confident that he got us more than we would received had we dealt directly with the insurance company. In addition to delivering results, David was a pleasure to talk to and was always willing to provide updates and guidance. I would highly recommend David and Alpha Public Insurance Adjusters.

Submitted by Yasantha Dominic G on 08/11/2020

5 Star Testimonial by Laurie B

David is incredible. He was professional, accurate and most of all, respectful of our health concerns during the pandemic. Despite all of the madness in the outside world, he was able to successfully assist us with our claim, yielding a result that exceeded our expectations. He was able to recommend professionals for every issue that arose from the damage to our house to help us remediate until the pending claim was settled. He was recommended by a good friend and I 1000% agree with that recommendation. We absolutely recommend him to anyone who needs a qualified public insurance adjuster!

Submitted by Laurie B on 07/09/2020

5 Star Testimonial by Barak Meraz

We worked with David on a claim for our house and had a great experience! He took us step by step of what was going to happen and made sure we understood everything. He was spot on with the claim and was actually able to get more insurance claim money than expected due to the damage from the leak. Highly recommend David and alpha public adjusters.

Submitted by Barak Meraz on 07/03/2020